pic

For general information call 949-276-2446

Testimonials

Dr Wertman is very patient and calming. He took time to listen and explain. He makes it easy to talk to him- very important in establishing trust.

Veronica S. | Apr 28, 2022
Great Physician and staff!

Mohammad Y. | Apr 28, 2022
It’s was on time, the staff is pleasant. The facility is very clean. Over all it was great

Judy D. | Apr 27, 2022
Wonderful care..beautiful people who make you feel special

Gerard R. | Apr 27, 2022
No waiting. Very friendly and professional.

Richard C. | Apr 26, 2022
Great doctor. Thank you.

Barbara R. | Apr 25, 2022
I’m so happy about everything he did for me.

Masoumeh N. | Apr 24, 2022
Wonderful staff as well as fantastic doctors.

Stephen H. | Apr 21, 2022
Very pleased

Ronald Michael F. | Apr 21, 2022
My visit went very smoothly. Dr. Mitiku reviewed my heart pressure list and prescribed medication .

Elizabeth C. | Apr 21, 2022
It was great visiting the new Irvine Office, the only area that appears having room for improvement is with the setup of telephone answering system. I experienced a few minor issues asking the right individuals for answers and help.

Peter F. | Apr 20, 2022
Dr Wertman and staff are wonderful. Always friendly and willing to help and the doctor stays and listens to all my questions and concerns.

John D. | Apr 19, 2022
Love this Dr, understands my fitness goals and is willing to work with me.

Banka D. | Apr 19, 2022
EXCELLENT!!

David L. | Apr 19, 2022
very nice - easy appointment

Jody W. | Apr 19, 2022
GOOD

James C. | Apr 19, 2022
Dr. MITIKU IS A WARM, CARING, AND HIGHLY SKILLED PHYSICIAN.

James P. | Apr 18, 2022
The staff was extremely friendly and courteous. I was seen by the doctor in a reasonable time. Dr. Wertman took the time to answer all my questions and made me feel comfortable about where we’re heading with my long term treatment.

Daniel M. | Apr 17, 2022
Dr. Nguyen is excellent. He spends time talking directly with the patient to review all aspects of their health to asses any effects on their cardio health. Very personable and professional. Staff is very efficient & friendly.

Michael O. | Apr 15, 2022
Very personable and pleasant

William E. | Apr 15, 2022
no long wait, friendly staff, and Dr Wertman always listens and suggest new treatment

Thomas N. | Apr 15, 2022
Dr. Wertman is very attentive and strives to do what is best for his patient. He listens to and answers your questions and he makes you feel comfortable about discussing your health concerns.

Debbie C. | Apr 14, 2022
Very personable, knowledgeable and I have confidence in all his recommendations.

Jay C. | Apr 14, 2022
A nice and great Doctor!

Daisy L. | Apr 14, 2022
Dr. Nguyen is very professional and easy to talk to. He listens.

Jan B. | Apr 14, 2022
Kind, caring and easy to to talk to.

Vinko N. | Apr 14, 2022
Very professional and super attentive to your concerns and questions.

Melody L. | Apr 14, 2022
Excellent medical& professional skills. Dr. Wertman has an incredible “bedside manner” which is apriceless gift for a physician. I feel I am in a safe & healing medical environment, what could be better.

Judy L. | Apr 14, 2022
Just Great!

Shilin W. | Apr 13, 2022
Excellent

David L. | Apr 13, 2022
Very nice

Richard R. | Apr 13, 2022
Caring. Good listener. Doctor/. Very. Professional

Alin C. | Apr 13, 2022
Excellent

Carol P. | Apr 12, 2022
Great doctor and staff . They were prompt efficient and exact on what needed to get done . Was a follow up visit and he gave me the information I needed to continue on and live my life the way God intended . Thanks for everything.

Keith K. | Apr 12, 2022
Very attentive to my condition.

Louis W. | Apr 12, 2022
The office was helpful, quick and efficient.

Carol V. | Apr 12, 2022
Professionally run.

Eddy L. | Apr 12, 2022
Dr. NGUYEN, is very thorough, very easy to talkto, he listens to what you're saying.

Shelley S. | Apr 11, 2022
On time and friendly.

Kyle K. | Apr 11, 2022
very good exam and explanation

Thomas C. | Apr 08, 2022
It was good. Friendly staff and Dr. Wertman has great bedside manner.

Robert H. | Apr 08, 2022
technician was truly knowledgeable

Dhruvkumar S. | Apr 07, 2022
Great doctors and office personnel.

Thomas C. | Apr 07, 2022
Friendly , skilled and caring. What more could I ask.?

John S. | Apr 07, 2022
Explained well and very kind, pleasant and efficient.

Judith B. | Apr 06, 2022
Friendly, comfortable, information clear and understandable, efficient, timely

Marie C. | Apr 06, 2022
The technician was careful and caring

Lois D. | Apr 06, 2022
The doctor is very professional, personal, and knowledgeable. He listens to all of my questions and answers them.

Nancy D. | Apr 06, 2022
Dr. Mitiku has worked with me for years and I always appreciate his approach and follow up to my heart health. Thank you for your continued support. - J.R. W

Henry W. | Apr 05, 2022
Very professional and comfortable.

Wendy B. | Apr 05, 2022
Dr Wertman is outstanding. Sensitive and caring. Even listens and responds.

John R. | Apr 05, 2022
Easy

James S. | Apr 04, 2022
Good communication with Dr Wertman and pleasant visit.

Greg V. | Apr 03, 2022
The doctor is easy to talk to. He listens and explains things well.

Nancy D. | Apr 03, 2022
Fast, friendly and professional.

James B. | Apr 03, 2022
Fast, friendly and professional.

James B. | Apr 03, 2022
I am extremely satisfied with Dr Mitiku. His advice and practice took me from a critical heart condition to a new healthy outlook. He is a top caliber professional and cares a lot for his patients. I strongly recommend him! A. Negri

Adelio N. | Apr 02, 2022
Great dr. visit. Thanks. But out of my insurance network.

Jeff R. | Apr 02, 2022
You did great. Too bad you are not in the Aetna network or I'd still be coming to see you.

Jeff R. | Apr 01, 2022
Streamline, caring and always a pleasure

Mary J. | Apr 01, 2022
Did not have a appointment, because the call service did not take care of it. When I arrived staff worked me in, and the service was fast and efficient. Very surprised how efficient they were. Doctor did not keep me waiting. Very appreciative.

John Eric T. | Apr 01, 2022
Great experience... great staff, in on time and Dr. Wertman is awsome!

Gary A. | Apr 01, 2022
Wonderful. I think that I am in good hands and feel very confident with my care.

Deborah K. | Apr 01, 2022
Great easy

Deborah K. | Apr 01, 2022
Great care and communication

Sam P. | Mar 30, 2022
Dr Wertman was pleasant and spent time with me answering all questions and explaining the procedures to be done

Judith B. | Mar 30, 2022
Great, efficient staff. Very nice waitng room and a very good Dr.

John E. | Mar 29, 2022
He is attentive and accommodating Tried to get tests done asap He reviewed the examinations quickly He is a good Dr

Margery B. | Mar 29, 2022
Coastal Cardiology of Orange County
Address: 333 Corporate Drive, Suite 102
Ladera Ranch CA,
92694
Phone: 949-276-2446

Address: 16305 Sand Canyon Ave,  Suite 255 
Irvine CA,
92618
Phone: 949-276-2446
5